Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 2 of 17 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 Next PageLast Page
Judy Bowser (Barbeau)
May 02, 1948 jbarbeau1@frontier.com 3887 W. Deer Bend Dr Hanover IN 47243 Retired RN Divorced 6
Dave Bates
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
September 24, 1948 batedave@gmail.com 251 S. Fremont Road Coldwater MI 49036 Retired Married 3
Looking forward to the Big Five-O. We bought a home in The Villages, Florida three years ago and spend part of our winters there. Love it. Before too many years pass, we want to move there full time. I will not miss these Michigan winters.
I am still semi-retired, doing some environmental consulting work for a couple different companies. Hope to see everyone next year.
Check out our Facebook page and leave comments there.
Betty Beckford
January 04, 1948 betty.beckford@gmail.com Elkhart IN 46514 Retired Single 1
Bill Bender
Profile picture
Now
July 07, 1948 amocat07@hotmail.com 55 Chickaree Lane Sagle ID 83860 Teacher/Coach/Small Business Owner www.indoffnorthwest.com Married 3
Norma Brown (berger)
February 02, 1948 sberger89015@yahoo.com Henderson NV 89015 Retired Married 2
George Biddlecome
August 30, 1948 Goshen IN Semi-retired Married 2
Loa Garber (Biek)
July 23, 1948 l_biek@hotmail.com Elkhart IN 46514 Sales Rep Divorced 4
Rex Billet
June 28, 1948 Stevebillet@prodigy.net 11264 Midnight Pass Fishers IN 46037 Business Owner Married 2
Nancy Miller (Bilunas)
June 15, 1948 nancy.bilunas@yahoo.com Round Rock TX 78665 Realtor Widowed 2
Phyllis Sproull (Bishop)
February 13, 1948 phyllisb213@hotmail.com 68050 Klinger Lake Rd Sturgis MI 49091 Retired Divorced 3
Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 2 of 17 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 Next PageLast Page