Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 11 of 17 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 Next PageLast Page
Douglas R. Knoll
January 31, 1948 drknoll1@aol.com 52163 Centennial Court Elkhart IN 46514 Retired Married 4
Steve Krazit
September 23, 1948 skrazit@aol.com 2117 Texas Ash dr Irving TX s/w engineer (retired) Married 2
Charles (Sandy) Kreps
cekreps@comcast.net 2981 Beller Drive Darien IL 60561 Retired Banker Married 2
We really enjoyed the reunion.  Nice to see so many could make it and wish that others had been able to attend also.  Hard to believe that is was almost a year ago. Our news this summer is that our eldest son is getting married September 30, 2017.  The future Mrs. Andrew Kreps (Jill) is a very nice young lady and we are thrilled to welcome her into the family.  Her parents could not be nicer either.  The Best Man will be our other son and the Maid of Honor will be Jill's sister.  It will be fun!
Pam Brenneman (Lamb-Ogren)
October 28, 1948 p_d_ogren@hotmail.com 17673 Darden Rd South Bend IN 46635 Author Married 3
Kathy Goldsberry (Lemon)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
December 26, 1947 kglemon@sbcglobal.net 201 Bonnie Lane Pacifica CA 94044 too many to list Married
 Looking forward to a hot time in the old town.
Pat Yoder (Long)
November 26, 1948 LvDis@comcast.net 22897 Elm Drive Elkhart IN 46516 retired Married 2
Ronald Long
June 28, 1947 ronaldlong@comcast.net 4666 Stellhorn Road Fort Wayne IN 46815 Teacher Married 2
Phil Loth
July 27, 1948 paloth@comcast.net 60314 Surrey Ln. Elkhart IN 46517 retired Married 3
Lynn Lupold
Profile picture
Now
March 20, 1948 llupold9449@comcast.net 8338 Seabridge Way Indianapolis IN 46240 Married
I can't believe it has been 50 years. Time flies!
Alice Manley
May 25, 1947 admanley1@yahoo.com 19810 S. metcalf Ct. Edwardsburg MI 49112 retired,back working part time. Single 1
Hope to see some new(old) faces, wow 50 years.
 
Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 11 of 17 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 Next PageLast Page